Tietoa yhdistyksestä
Tietoa Valkjärvestä
Valkjärven kunnostus
Palaute
Yhteystiedot

 

 

Etusivu

Yhdistyksen yhteystiedot

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Ilpo Pölönen pj., puheenjohtaja@provalkjarvi.fi , 040 830 5984
Keijo Juusola varapj., keijo.juusola@gmail.com, 0400 591 670
Tuuli Kuisma siht., tuulivainikkala@gmail.com, 040 828 7954

Marja-Liisa Vesanto, rahastonhoitaja, marjalis.vesanto@hotmail.com,
040 774 2781

Sirpa Kiiski, sirpa.m.s.kiiski@suomi.24.fi, 050 362 7335
Keijo West, keijo.west@kolumbus.fi, 040 511 1122
Keijo Palonen, keijo.palonen49@gmail.com, 045 180 2811
Olli Savolainen, 
olli.savolainen0@gmail.com

Varajäsenet
Leif  Carpelan, 
leif.carpelan@kolumbus.fi 050 561 2755
Tarja Latva-Karjanmaa, 
tarja.latva-karjanmaa@otava.fi 050 346 3832
Paavo Puokka, 
pvo.puokka@kolumbus.fi 0400 453 384
Ismo Verainen

 

 
 
 
Pro Valkjärvi 2005